Welcome to Petaling Street Hotel. We hope you will enjoy your stay!!
 
Standard Room En-suite
1x Queen Sized Bed
Family Room
2x Queen Sized Bed

Double Single Bed Room
2x Single Bed

Dormitory Bunker
Double Decker

We have 60 clean and spacious en-suite rooms as well as Dormitory Rooms for budget travelers.

Rooms
There are 4 types of rooms available in Petaling Street Hotel, Standard Room En-suite, Family room, and Dormitory Bunker. Petaling Street Hotel prepares these 4 types of rooms to accomodate the needs of different types of customers in terms of space and price.


Peak Periods for 2010
A surcharge of RM20.00 will be imposed to all rooms from 20th December 2010 to 1st January 2011.

Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
School Holidays
Good Friday
Labour Day
Wesak Day
Agong's Birthday
School Holidays
Awal Ramadhan
Fasting Month
National Day
School Holidays
Hari Raya Puasa
Malaysia Day
Deepavali
Hari Raya Haji
School Holidays
Awal Muharam
Christmas
New Year


Feb 26 (Fri)
March 12 (Fri) - 21(Sun)
April 2 (Fri) - 4 (Sun)
May 1 (Sat)
May 28 (Fri)
June 5 (Sat)
June 5 Sat) - 20 (Sun)
August 11 (Wed)

August 31 (Tues)
September 4 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)
September 10 (Fri) - 11 (Sat)
September 16 (Thurs)
November 5 (Fri)
November 15 (Wed)
November 20 (Sat) - Jan 2 (Sun)
December 7 (Tues)
December 25 (Sat)
Jan 1 2011 (Sat)


*During peak period, surcharge will be levied.
Petalingstreethotel.com © 2010 • All Rights Reserved